Our Team

The Alberta Food Equipment team is here to assist you with all your commercial kitchen needs. Totalling well over 100 years of experience in the food industry we have a great group of staff that are eager to help you bring your restaurant ideas to life! Our sales team is highly knowledgeable about the wide variety of products available and their specifications. Please contact any of our staff members for your quote today!

General Manager

Duane Langille
duane@afe.ab.ca

Administration

Enid Langille
Accounting
enid@afe.ab.ca

Kelsey Langille
Inside Sales/Sales Support/Admin
kelsey@afe.ab.ca

Sales

Kayshia Langille
Marketing/Sales Support
kayshia@afe.ab.ca

James Keen
Purchasing/Sales Support
james@afe.ab.ca

Devon Winman
Project Coordinator
devon@afe.ab.ca

Kevin Salahub
Executive Chef/Sales
kevin@afe.ab.ca

Angel Li
黎 昕
Sales
angel@afe.ab.ca

Danny Chan
陳廟興
Sales
danny@afe.ab.ca

Warehouse

Claude Masse
Warehouse Manager
claude@afe.ab.ca

Stephane Masse
Warehouse